Xiamen King Long United Automotive Industry Co., Ltd.

Siver suppelier 16 Staff

Contact Supplier

Nouveaux produits

  • Le minivan de luxe Kingo L avec un empattement extra-long a élargi son espace

    Le minivan de luxe Kingo L avec une empreinte extra-longue a élargi son espace pour permettre à 20 sièges basés sur l'excellent modèle de sa génération précédente afin de répondre à vos besoins en matière de réception commerciale et de groupe.

    Read More!

  • King Long 12 mètres de gros bus avec Cummins / Yuchai Moteur

    Extérieur de 12M 49 places Coach:L'entraîneur XMQ6125AY embrasse une forme élégante et fluide et une modélisation élégante et à la mode.La capacité d'assise standard «49 + 1 + 1» peut répondre davantage à des exigences de fonctionnement, notamment le transport de passagers, le transport touristique et le transport routier de passagers.Les intérieurs minutieusement sélectionnés et exquis et la structure avant optimisée de la console peuvent créer une expérience de conduite et de voyage plus fluide et plus facile.Intérieur de 12m 49 places autocars:XMQ6125AY Un intérieur exquis sélectionné, vous offre une expérience de conduite confortable.Amélioration ingénieuse des sièges passagers et une chambre de taille décente;Porte-bagages de classe aéronautique, avec une sortie d'air de lumières de lecture et des designs plus humanisés, de sorte que cela voyage avec une excellente sentiment.La structure avant optimisée de la plate-forme de fonctionnement augmente la totalité de l'étanchéité de la zone de conduite.

    Read More!

  • King Long 10 mètres 43 Sièges Tour Bus

    Extérieur de l'entraîneur de 10m 43 placesAvec le corps de voiture élargi et le toit moulé à l'avant et à l'arrière, vous pouvez sentir l'espace spacieux une fois que vous entrez dans cet entraîneur.En combinaison avec la conception de la disposition scientifique et de l'optimisation des espaces, les qualités et la quantité de siège sont optimales pour satisfaire la demande élevée de chargement du marché des transports de passagers et fournir une expérience de voyage confortable pour les passagers.Intérieur de l'entraîneur de 10m 43 placesLa conception d'intérieur prend en compte la demande touristique des touristes.L'entraîneur a le plus grand verre de fenêtre latérale par rapport à ceux au même niveau, offrant une conduite confortable et une vision large.La décoration intérieure bleue et blanche du véhicule rend les passagers se sentent à l'aise et profiter du voyage confortable.

    Read More!

  • King Long 11 mètres 40 sièges bus de ville

    Description du bus de la ville de 10mLe bus de transit public XMQ6106G est conçu sur la base de bus de transport en commun typiques, mais avec une partie et une conception optimisées contrepoids.Il est livré avec une base de roue allongée et une épaisseur de paroi avant réduite ainsi que la zone debout accrue.Il a un corps de véhicule élargi.La conception spéciale de l'essieu arrière réduit la hauteur de l'étape à l'arrière du bus de transit public, ce qui améliore le confort des passagers dans les rangées arrière.Informations techniques de 10M City BusLe bus de transit public XMQ6106G utilise le moteur chinois Yuchai et le moteur de Dongfeng Cummins qui se conforment aux normes d'émission Eour II, Eour III et Eour ⅳ.Sa capacité totale du réservoir de carburant est de 240L.Le bus de transport en commun ne possède pas de climatiseur ni d'eau chaude, mais il a un dégivreur.

    Read More!

  • King Long 12 mètres 40 sièges Diesel Engine / Pure Electric City bus

    La descriptionLe bus de la ville de XMQ6127G est une nouvelle version améliorée des bus de transit publics de King Long.Il est livré avec un châssis acharné, offrant des performances fiables.Sa nouvelle structure extérieure est conçue basée sur la philosophie populaire de bus populaire internationale et l'élément esthétique traditionnel chinois, ce qui la rend attrayant et accrocheur.Conçu avec 40 sièges pour les passagers, le bus de transit public XMQ6127G a une capacité de charge importante.Nous utilisons le moteur chinois Yuchai, le moteur Dongfeng Cummins et le moteur Hino pour satisfaire les demandes des clients.

    Read More!

  • King Long 12 mètres 53 sièges

    Extérieur de 12m 53 places:XMQ6128Y suit le style de conception simplement mais de luxe.Nous avons fait de nombreuses améliorations de conception et des modifications techniques en fonction de la demande réelle du client, qui permet non seulement au véhicule de profiter de la dignité, mais indique également une affinité marketing.Intérieur de 12m 53 places:Le concept de fabrication professionnelle et les soins humanisés du roi long sont incorporés dans tous les détails de la garniture intérieure de XMQ6128Y.Nous prenons le confort de voyageur du passager en pleine consumer et créaturer un voyage agréable exalté.

    Read More!

Featured Products
  • Le minivan de luxe Kingo L avec un empattement extra-long a élargi son espace

    Le minivan de luxe Kingo L avec une empreinte extra-longue a élargi son espace pour permettre à 20 sièges basés sur l'excellent modèle de sa génération précédente afin de répondre à vos besoins en matière de réception commerciale et de groupe.
  • King Long 12 mètres de gros bus avec Cummins / Yuchai Moteur

    Extérieur de 12M 49 places Coach:L'entraîneur XMQ6125AY embrasse une forme élégante et fluide et une modélisation élégante et à la mode.La capacité d'assise standard «49 + 1 + 1» peut répondre davantage à des exigences de fonctionnement, notamment le transport de passagers, le transport touristique et le transport routier de passagers.Les intérieurs minutieusement sélectionnés et exquis et la structure avant optimisée de la console peuvent créer une expérience de conduite et de voyage plus fluide et plus facile.Intérieur de 12m 49 places autocars:XMQ6125AY Un intérieur exquis sélectionné, vous offre une expérience de conduite confortable.Amélioration ingénieuse des sièges passagers et une chambre de taille décente;Porte-bagages de classe aéronautique, avec une sortie d'air de lumières de lecture et des designs plus humanisés, de sorte que cela voyage avec une excellente sentiment.La structure avant optimisée de la plate-forme de fonctionnement augmente la totalité de l'étanchéité de la zone de conduite.
  • King Long 10 mètres 43 Sièges Tour Bus

    Extérieur de l'entraîneur de 10m 43 placesAvec le corps de voiture élargi et le toit moulé à l'avant et à l'arrière, vous pouvez sentir l'espace spacieux une fois que vous entrez dans cet entraîneur.En combinaison avec la conception de la disposition scientifique et de l'optimisation des espaces, les qualités et la quantité de siège sont optimales pour satisfaire la demande élevée de chargement du marché des transports de passagers et fournir une expérience de voyage confortable pour les passagers.Intérieur de l'entraîneur de 10m 43 placesLa conception d'intérieur prend en compte la demande touristique des touristes.L'entraîneur a le plus grand verre de fenêtre latérale par rapport à ceux au même niveau, offrant une conduite confortable et une vision large.La décoration intérieure bleue et blanche du véhicule rend les passagers se sentent à l'aise et profiter du voyage confortable.
  • King Long 11 mètres 40 sièges bus de ville

    Description du bus de la ville de 10mLe bus de transit public XMQ6106G est conçu sur la base de bus de transport en commun typiques, mais avec une partie et une conception optimisées contrepoids.Il est livré avec une base de roue allongée et une épaisseur de paroi avant réduite ainsi que la zone debout accrue.Il a un corps de véhicule élargi.La conception spéciale de l'essieu arrière réduit la hauteur de l'étape à l'arrière du bus de transit public, ce qui améliore le confort des passagers dans les rangées arrière.Informations techniques de 10M City BusLe bus de transit public XMQ6106G utilise le moteur chinois Yuchai et le moteur de Dongfeng Cummins qui se conforment aux normes d'émission Eour II, Eour III et Eour ⅳ.Sa capacité totale du réservoir de carburant est de 240L.Le bus de transport en commun ne possède pas de climatiseur ni d'eau chaude, mais il a un dégivreur.
  • King Long 12 mètres 40 sièges Diesel Engine / Pure Electric City bus

    La descriptionLe bus de la ville de XMQ6127G est une nouvelle version améliorée des bus de transit publics de King Long.Il est livré avec un châssis acharné, offrant des performances fiables.Sa nouvelle structure extérieure est conçue basée sur la philosophie populaire de bus populaire internationale et l'élément esthétique traditionnel chinois, ce qui la rend attrayant et accrocheur.Conçu avec 40 sièges pour les passagers, le bus de transit public XMQ6127G a une capacité de charge importante.Nous utilisons le moteur chinois Yuchai, le moteur Dongfeng Cummins et le moteur Hino pour satisfaire les demandes des clients.
  • King Long 12 mètres 53 sièges

    Extérieur de 12m 53 places:XMQ6128Y suit le style de conception simplement mais de luxe.Nous avons fait de nombreuses améliorations de conception et des modifications techniques en fonction de la demande réelle du client, qui permet non seulement au véhicule de profiter de la dignité, mais indique également une affinité marketing.Intérieur de 12m 53 places:Le concept de fabrication professionnelle et les soins humanisés du roi long sont incorporés dans tous les détails de la garniture intérieure de XMQ6128Y.Nous prenons le confort de voyageur du passager en pleine consumer et créaturer un voyage agréable exalté.
  • King Long 18 mètres 29 places en bus de ville articulé

    Le bus de la ville articulé XMQ6180G a été conçu spécialement pour le bus Rapid Trans It et indique la force de R & D King Long Long à un niveau supérieur.Avec sa riche expérience de fabrication dans les bus de la ville de luxe, King longue présente un produit qui fournit des soins les plus précieux pour ses passagers et sera votre premier choix pour l'opération de bus de transit rapide de la ville.
  • King Long 7 mètres 21 sièges

    La descriptionL'autocar XMQ6706 21 sièges est conçu pour des groupes de taille moyenne et de petite taille et des agences de voyage.Il est idéal pour les transporteurs de passagers à moyenne et courte distance et est bien reçu sur le marché.L'entraîneur XMQ6706 est l'un de nos entraîneurs les plus populaires.21 places de conception de l'entraîneur d'entraîneur avantagesLa face frontale spéciale rend l'autocar a l'air puissant.Les phares carrés s'étendent jusqu'au corps latéral du véhicule.Les grilles d'apport d'air structurées simples sont bien assorties avec le pare-chocs avant, ce qui rend l'entraîneur XMQ6706 est bon.Les lunettes latérales simplifiées offrent aux passagers un grand angle de vue.Le compartiment à bagages arrière rend la bagagerie simple et pratique.La porte d'alliage pneumatique rend l'entraîneur gracieux et pratique.
  • King Long 8 mètres 33 sièges

    Extérieur de l'entraîneur de 8 m 33 placesXMQ6821Cy est toujours votre compagnon de voyage le plus fiable et le plus intime tout au long de votre voyage.Avec une apparence arrondie et constante, une garniture confortable, un arrangement de conduite pratique, un système de puissance fort et une protection fiable de la sécurité, il vous permet de profiter des magnifiques paysages de Sri Lanka avec votre agréable voyage.Intérieur de l'entraîneur de 8 m 33 placesL'arrangement spatial optimisé, la conception du toit préformé intégralement, et la suspension d'air en forme de L sur la L de l'industrie réalise un espace d'équitation plus spacieux et plus confortable.Les sièges avec conception ergonomique présentent une structure et des matériaux complètement améliorés.L'interface USB en option et la connexion Wi-FI en option apportent plus de plaisir à votre voyage.Le purificateur d'air et le système de réduction de bruit NVH provoquent un environnement de conduite plus calme pour votre plaisir de votre voyage agréable.
  • King Long 8 mètres 27 places city bus

    Extérieur du bus de 8m de la villeLa conception de XMQ6850G est une nature plutôt que simple, comme indiqué dans les lignes fines.Les courbes de corps lisses contribuent à la dynamique et à la vivacité.Les lumières rondes décalèrent le contour audacieux et vigoureux de la tête contre le rond et le contour total de la queue, apportant un sentiment de beauté moderne et de simplicité.Intérieur du bus de 8m de la villePeu de couleurs sont appliquées à l'intérieur de XMQ6850G, qui est ainsi lumineux et frais.L'arrangement spatial convivial de passagers met en évidence l'encombrement et la luminosité.En outre, sa configuration complète améliore le confort des passagers.
  • King Long 9 mètres 27 sièges bus de transport en commun

    Extérieur du bus de 9m de la villeLa conception de XMQ6900G est plutôt simple que simple, comme indiqué dans les lignes fines.Les courbes de corps lisses contribuent à la dynamique et à la vivacité.Les lumières rondes décalèrent le contour audacieux et vigoureux de la tête contre le rond et le contour total de la queue, apportant un sentiment de beauté moderne et de simplicité.Intérieur du bus de la ville de 9mPeu de couleurs sont appliquées à l'intérieur de XMQ6900G, qui est ainsi lumineux et frais.L'arrangement spatial convivial de passagers met en évidence l'encombrement et la luminosité.En outre, sa configuration complète améliore le confort des passagers.
  • King Long 9 mètres 32 sièges coach

    Extérieur de l'entraîneur de 9m 32 placesL'entraîneur XMQ6901AY est toujours votre compagnon de voyage le plus fiable et le plus intime tout au long de votre voyage en Thaïlande.Avec une apparence arrondie et constante, une garniture confortable, un arrangement de conduite pratique, un système de puissance fort et une protection fiable de la sécurité, il vous permet de profiter des magnifiques paysages de Sri Lanka avec votre agréable voyage.Intérieur de l'entraîneur de 9m 32 placesL'arrangement spatial optimisé, la conception du toit préformé intégralement, et la suspension d'air en forme de L sur la L de l'industrie réalise un espace d'équitation plus spacieux et plus confortable.Les sièges avec conception ergonomique présentent une structure et des matériaux complètement améliorés.L'interface USB en option et la connexion Wi-FI en option apportent plus de plaisir à votre voyage.Le purificateur d'air et le système de réduction de bruit NVH provoquent un environnement de conduite plus calme pour votre plaisir de votre voyage agréable.
À propos de nous
Xiamen King Long United Automotive Industry Co., Ltd.

Xiamen King Long United Automotive Industry Co., Ltd., incorporated in December 1988, focuses on R&D, manufacture, sales and services of large, medium sized bus and van with three manufacturing bases, including Xiamen Large & Medium-Sized Bus Base, Xiamen Van Manufacturing Base and Shaoxing City Bus Base. King Long occupies total land area of 800,000 square meters, boasting 20,000 units of annual production capacity for large & medium sized buses and 30.000 units of annual production capacity for vans. Among them, Xiamen Van Manufacturing Base owns advanced automotive production line for stamping, welding, electrophoresis, paint coating and final assembly, which is a rare manufacturer in China with complete and modernized van production lines. Since its setup, King Long's annual average growth rate of sales has exceeded 30%, with cumulative bus production of more than 400,000 units. In 2016, King Long (excluding subsidiaries) totally sold various buses of more than 32,000 units with total sales revenue of RMB8.66 billion, including the overseas sales amount of RMB 2.04 billion and overseas sales volume of 10,000 units and more. King Long has exported buses and coaches more than 80.000 units accumulatively to over 130 countries and regions worldwide. King Long enjoys very high awareness in China and abroad, and has been shortlisted into the list of "Top 500 most valuable brands in China" by World Brand Laboratory for consecutively 14 years. In 2017, the brand value was RMB30.645 billion, ranking top 10 of automobile brands in China. In China, King Long makes effort in new energy market, and put forward comprehensive solutions of new energy vehicles, leading the domestic trend of new energy bus to reach new heights. In overseas markets, with the assistance of "One Belt and One Road" strategy. King Long persists in deep ploughing in the market, independent innovation and intensive cultivation to build manufacturing advantages of China bus so as to realize new breakthrough of overseas export.

Read More

Obtenez la mise à jour quotidienne Nous ne partagerons jamais votre adresse e-mail avec une tierce partie.

click here to leave a message

laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus de détails, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

home

products

about

contact

Xiamen King Long United Automotive Industry Co.,Ltd.

Siver suppelier 16 Staff

Contact Supplier

New Products

  • KINGO L luxury minivan with extra-long wheelbase has enlarged its space

    KINGO L luxury minivan with extra-long wheelbase has enlarged its space to allow 20 seats based on the excellent model of its previous generation to meet your requirements for commercial and group reception.

    Read More!

  • King Long 12 meter large bus with Cummins/Yuchai engine

    Exterior of 12m 49 Seater Coach:XMQ6125AY coach embrace an elegant & fluid shape and stylish & fashionable modeling. The "49+1+1" standard seating capacity can meet more operating requirements including passenger transport, tourist transport and passenger route transport. The meticulously selected and exquisite interiors and the optimized front structure of the console can create a smoother and easier driving and travel experience. Interior of 12m 49 Seater Coach:XMQ6125AY selected exquisite interior, provides you comfortable ride experience. Ingenious improvement of the passenger seats and decent-sized room; aeronautic class luggage rack, with reading lights air outlet and more humanized designs, so that travels with excellent feeling. Optimized front structure of the operating platform increases the over all sealability of the driving area.

    Read More!

  • King Long 10 meters 43 seats tour bus

    Exterior of 10m 43 Seater CoachWith the widened car body and moulded roof in the front and rear, you could feel the spacious space once you step into this coach. In combination with the scientific seat layout and space optimization design, the grades and seat quantity are optimal to satisfy the high load-bearing demand of the passenger transportation market and to provide the comfortable travel experience for passengers. Interior of 10m 43 Seater CoachThe interior design takes full consideration of the sightseeing demand of the tourists. The coach has the largest side window glass compared with those at same level, provide a comfortable ride and wide vision. The blue and white interior decoration of the vehicle makes the passengers feel at ease and enjoy the comfortable journey all along.

    Read More!

  • King Long 11 meters 40 seats city bus

    Description of 10m City BusThe XMQ6106G public transit bus is designed based on typical public transit buses, but with an optimized counterweight part and design. It comes with a lengthened wheel base and reduced front wall thickness as well as increased standing area. It has a widened vehicle body. The special rear axle design reduces the height of the step at the rear of the public transit bus, which improves the comfort of the passengers in the back rows. Technical Information of 10m City BusThe XMQ6106G public transit bus uses the Chinese YUCHAI engine and Dongfeng CUMMINS engine which comply with the Eour II, Eour III and Eour Ⅳ emission standard. Its total fuel tank capacity is 240L. The public transit bus does not have an air conditioner or hot-water, but it has a defroster.

    Read More!

  • KIng Long 12 meters 40 seats diesel engine / pure electric city bus

    DescriptionThe XMQ6127G city bus is a newly developed upgraded version of King Long's public transit buses. It comes with a steadier chassis, offering reliable performance. Its brand new exterior structure is designed based on international popular bus-design philosophy and Chinese traditional aesthetical element, which makes it attractive and eye-catching. Designed with 40 seats for passengers, the XMQ6127G public transit bus has a large carrying capacity. We use Chinese Yuchai engine, Dongfeng Cummins engine and Hino engine to satisfy customers' demands.

    Read More!

  • King Long 12 meters 53 seats coach

    Exterior of 12m 53 Seater Coach:XMQ6128Y follows the simply but luxury designing style. We have made many design improvements and technical modifications according to the actual demand of the customer, which not only enables the vehicle to enjoy the dignity, but also indicates marketing affinity. Interior of 12m 53 Seater Coach:The professional manufacturing concept and humannized care of King Long are incorporated in every details of the interior trim of XMQ6128Y. We take the travelling comfort of passenger into full considerration and creat an exalted enjoyable journey.

    Read More!

Featured Products
  • KINGO L luxury minivan with extra-long wheelbase has enlarged its space

    KINGO L luxury minivan with extra-long wheelbase has enlarged its space to allow 20 seats based on the excellent model of its previous generation to meet your requirements for commercial and group reception.
  • King Long 12 meter large bus with Cummins/Yuchai engine

    Exterior of 12m 49 Seater Coach:XMQ6125AY coach embrace an elegant & fluid shape and stylish & fashionable modeling. The "49+1+1" standard seating capacity can meet more operating requirements including passenger transport, tourist transport and passenger route transport. The meticulously selected and exquisite interiors and the optimized front structure of the console can create a smoother and easier driving and travel experience. Interior of 12m 49 Seater Coach:XMQ6125AY selected exquisite interior, provides you comfortable ride experience. Ingenious improvement of the passenger seats and decent-sized room; aeronautic class luggage rack, with reading lights air outlet and more humanized designs, so that travels with excellent feeling. Optimized front structure of the operating platform increases the over all sealability of the driving area.
  • King Long 10 meters 43 seats tour bus

    Exterior of 10m 43 Seater CoachWith the widened car body and moulded roof in the front and rear, you could feel the spacious space once you step into this coach. In combination with the scientific seat layout and space optimization design, the grades and seat quantity are optimal to satisfy the high load-bearing demand of the passenger transportation market and to provide the comfortable travel experience for passengers. Interior of 10m 43 Seater CoachThe interior design takes full consideration of the sightseeing demand of the tourists. The coach has the largest side window glass compared with those at same level, provide a comfortable ride and wide vision. The blue and white interior decoration of the vehicle makes the passengers feel at ease and enjoy the comfortable journey all along.
  • King Long 11 meters 40 seats city bus

    Description of 10m City BusThe XMQ6106G public transit bus is designed based on typical public transit buses, but with an optimized counterweight part and design. It comes with a lengthened wheel base and reduced front wall thickness as well as increased standing area. It has a widened vehicle body. The special rear axle design reduces the height of the step at the rear of the public transit bus, which improves the comfort of the passengers in the back rows. Technical Information of 10m City BusThe XMQ6106G public transit bus uses the Chinese YUCHAI engine and Dongfeng CUMMINS engine which comply with the Eour II, Eour III and Eour Ⅳ emission standard. Its total fuel tank capacity is 240L. The public transit bus does not have an air conditioner or hot-water, but it has a defroster.
  • KIng Long 12 meters 40 seats diesel engine / pure electric city bus

    DescriptionThe XMQ6127G city bus is a newly developed upgraded version of King Long's public transit buses. It comes with a steadier chassis, offering reliable performance. Its brand new exterior structure is designed based on international popular bus-design philosophy and Chinese traditional aesthetical element, which makes it attractive and eye-catching. Designed with 40 seats for passengers, the XMQ6127G public transit bus has a large carrying capacity. We use Chinese Yuchai engine, Dongfeng Cummins engine and Hino engine to satisfy customers' demands.
  • King Long 12 meters 53 seats coach

    Exterior of 12m 53 Seater Coach:XMQ6128Y follows the simply but luxury designing style. We have made many design improvements and technical modifications according to the actual demand of the customer, which not only enables the vehicle to enjoy the dignity, but also indicates marketing affinity. Interior of 12m 53 Seater Coach:The professional manufacturing concept and humannized care of King Long are incorporated in every details of the interior trim of XMQ6128Y. We take the travelling comfort of passenger into full considerration and creat an exalted enjoyable journey.
  • King Long 18 meters 29 seats articulated city bus

    XMQ6180G articulated city bus was designed specially for Bus Rapid Trans it, and indicates King Long's R&D strength on a higher level. With its rich manufacturing experience in luxury city buses, King Long presents a product supplying upmost care for its passengers, and will be your first choice for city rapid transit bus operation.
  • King Long 7 meters 21 seats coach

    DescriptionThe XMQ6706 21 seats coach is designed for medium and small sized groups and travel agencies. It is ideal for medium and short distance passenger conveying and is well received on the market. The XMQ6706 coach is one of our most popular coaches. 21 Seats Coach Design AdvantagesThe special front face makes the coach look powerful. Square headlamps extend to the side body of the vehicle. The simple structured air intake grilles are well matched with the front bumper, making the XMQ6706 coach look good. Streamlined side-window glasses offer passengers a wide view angle. The rear luggage compartment makes luggage storage simple and convenient. The pneumatic alloy door makes the coach graceful and practical.
  • King Long 8 meters 33 seats tour bus

    Exterior of 8m 33 Seater CoachXMQ6821CY is always your most reliable and intimate traveling companion throughout your journey. With rounded and steady appearance, comfortable upholstery, convenient driving arrangement, strong power system and reliable safety protection, it enables you to enjoy to Sri Lanka’s beautiful sceneries with your pleasant journey. Interior of 8m 33 Seater CoachThe optimized space arrangement, the integrally preformed roof design, and the industry’s innovatively patented L-shaped air suspension achieve a more spacious and comfortable riding space. The seats with ergonomic design feature thoroughly upgraded structure and materials. The optional USB interface and onboard WIFI bring about more pleasure to your journey. The air purifier and the NVH noise-reduction system bring about a calmer riding environment for your enjoyment of pleasant journey.
  • King Long 8 meters 27 seats city bus

    Exterior of 8m City BusThe design of XMQ6850G is plain rather than simple,as reflected in the fine lines. The smooth body curves contribute dynamics and vividness. The round lights offset the bold, vigorous outline of the head against the round, full contour of the tail, bringing a sense of modem beauty and simplicity. Interior of 8m City BusFew colors are applied to the interior of XMQ6850G, which is thus bright and fresh. The passenger-friendly spatial arrangement highlights the capaciousness and brightness. Furthermore, its complete configuration enhances the comfortableness for passengers.
  • King Long 9 meters 27 seats public transport bus

    Exterior of 9m City BusThe design of XMQ6900G is plain rather than simple, as reflected in the fine lines. The smooth body curves contribute dynamics and vividness. The round lights offset the bold, vigorous outline of the head against the round, full contour of the tail, bringing a sense of modem beauty and simplicity. Interior of 9m City BusFew colors are applied to the interior of XMQ6900G, which is thus bright and fresh. The passenger-friendly spatial arrangement highlights the capaciousness and brightness. Furthermore, its complete configuration enhances the comfortableness for passengers.
  • King Long 9 meters 32 seats coach

    Exterior of 9m 32 Seater CoachXMQ6901AY coach is always your most reliable and intimate traveling companion throughout your journey in Thailand. With rounded and steady appearance, comfortable upholstery, convenient driving arrangement, strong power system and reliable safety protection, it enables you to enjoy to Sri Lanka’s beautiful sceneries with your pleasant journey. Interior of 9m 32 Seater CoachThe optimized space arrangement, the integrally preformed roof design, and the industry’s innovatively patented L-shaped air suspension achieve a more spacious and comfortable riding space. The seats with ergonomic design feature thoroughly upgraded structure and materials. The optional USB interface and onboard WIFI bring about more pleasure to your journey. The air purifier and the NVH noise-reduction system bring about a calmer riding environment for your enjoyment of pleasant journey.
About Us
Xiamen King Long United Automotive Industry Co.,Ltd.

Xiamen King Long United Automotive Industry Co., Ltd., incorporated in December 1988, focuses on R&D, manufacture, sales and services of large, medium sized bus and van with three manufacturing bases, including Xiamen Large & Medium-Sized Bus Base, Xiamen Van Manufacturing Base and Shaoxing City Bus Base. King Long occupies total land area of 800,000 square meters, boasting 20,000 units of annual production capacity for large & medium sized buses and 30.000 units of annual production capacity for vans. Among them, Xiamen Van Manufacturing Base owns advanced automotive production line for stamping, welding, electrophoresis, paint coating and final assembly, which is a rare manufacturer in China with complete and modernized van production lines. Since its setup, King Long's annual average growth rate of sales has exceeded 30%, with cumulative bus production of more than 400,000 units. In 2016, King Long (excluding subsidiaries) totally sold various buses of more than 32,000 units with total sales revenue of RMB8.66 billion, including the overseas sales amount of RMB 2.04 billion and overseas sales volume of 10,000 units and more. King Long has exported buses and coaches more than 80.000 units accumulatively to over 130 countries and regions worldwide. King Long enjoys very high awareness in China and abroad, and has been shortlisted into the list of "Top 500 most valuable brands in China" by World Brand Laboratory for consecutively 14 years. In 2017, the brand value was RMB30.645 billion, ranking top 10 of automobile brands in China. In China, King Long makes effort in new energy market, and put forward comprehensive solutions of new energy vehicles, leading the domestic trend of new energy bus to reach new heights. In overseas markets, with the assistance of "One Belt and One Road" strategy. King Long persists in deep ploughing in the market, independent innovation and intensive cultivation to build manufacturing advantages of China bus so as to realize new breakthrough of overseas export.

Read More

Get Daily Update We’ll never share your email address with a third-party.

click here to leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact